Hello! What’s everyone having for lunch today? Yesterday, I made a super simple salad with some of the leftovers from Zoey’s bday party. It took me less than 2 mins to whip up and it contained all of my favorite ingredients. Def. a simple summer salad!

Def. LOVE prosciutto + arugula! Reminds me of our time spent in Tuscany.

My favorite cheese cubes were the habanero flavored ones. I usually like my dressing VERY minimal w/ no acidity. Just some extra virgin olive oil w/ a dash of sea salt & pepper.

All the different flavors combined deliciously!

And w/ any food posting, there’s gotta be at least one macro shot.

Enjoy your lunch!

‘Til next post, Kellie

View original post

About oflcharitilo1973

An artist and educator by trade, Doc Snow has a strong amateur affinity for science, and particularly the science of global warming. And just how could he not write on his area of expertise--music? Practice technique and harmony are a few of recurring themes--and now you will find a new series teaching part-writing--an essential skill for people who would like to master Classical music theory. Although I that will only write several articles about my turtle, We've reach enjoy writing on this web site, so I think I'll keep to become a hub occasionally. However, I could only write a great deal about pets and nature, I might stray away from it and go to other categories that also hold my interest, one of these being writing itself.

Leave a Reply

